Skip to content

Meet Our Team




 Mike Brown
 PDT Division VP
 Email: mike.brown@ametek.com
 Phone: +1-805-695-4903



 Tim Phelan
 Business Development Director
 Email: tim.phelan@ametek.com
 Phone: +1-949-466-8761
 United States Sales Team:
 


 Ed Sweeney
 Regional Sales Manager - Western US
 Email: ed.sweeney@ametek.com
 Phone: +1-661-575-7835



 Mark Kukawski
 Regional Sales Manager - Eastern US
 Email: mark.kukawski@ametek.com
 Phone: +1-805-961-9110
 International Sales Team:



 Jatin Tanwar
 National Sales Manager, India and South East Asia
 Email: jatin.tanwar@ametek.com
 Phone: +91-70-2225-3184



 Peter Fritsch
 National Sales Manager, EMEA and APAC
 Email: peter.fritsch@ametek.com
 Phone: +49-8145-951767



 Steve Galloway
 National Sales Manager, Western Europe
 Email: steve.galloway@ametek.com
 Phone: +44-1258-450641